I Am Holy

The Story of God Series by Jennie Allen - I Am Holy


Purchase includes the keepsake box and each of the 5 books in the series.

Purchasing more than one set? Check out our bundles here →

The Story of God is a five-book set enclosed in a beautiful keepsake box. Give your kids a big view of God from creation to heaven.

Your purchase includes the keepsake box and each of the 5 books in the series.

Each book includes ESV Scripture references written line-by-line throughout the book.

Books are written in first person. God’s voice to the child.

Each book has a simple activity guide to inspire great memories and conversations.

The books are direct. God is not hidden behind anything. We will deal with tough topics and big concepts in a way that children can understand.

Now offering free shipping on all single kit orders! (USA only)

Shipping on bundles calculated at checkout.

International shipping not available at this time.

What your purchase includes

Frequently Asked Questions

Theolaby books are written for children under the age of 10, but a lot of the grownups we know get a little teary when they read it too!

At this time, the Story of God is only sold as a 5-book series box set.

If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, you may return the item to us in its original condition within 14 days of receipt. Processed refunds are completed within 10 business days after receiving your order back. Refunds will be issued based on your original form of payment. Customer is responsible for shipping costs. We do not refund shipping costs.

At this time, we don't have an affordable option to ship to our international friends. We are working hard to find a more affordable solution and hope to reach many across the globe soon!